WCWA Confederate Brigade
- Adams' Legion -



    Brigade Staff  Confederate Units  

 

The Confederate Brigade of the WCWA consists of 7 regiments of Infantry, 1 regiment of Cavalry, 1 Artillery battery.

Also attached to, and under the protection of the Confederate military, are the Confederate refugees. Our Confederate civilians are always close by in the comforts of their towns. Each unit is a separate club with its own requirements, regulations, and identity, but on the field we fight as one cohesive brigade.


We Drill according to Hardeeís 1861-62 C.S.A. Drill Manual and our camps are set up according to C.S.A. 1863 regulations.We strive to be as period correct as possible while still enjoying the camaraderie and the friendships.

At our field events, our camps are open to the public. In camp, you will witness various scenarios throughout the day, such as: pay call, mail call, military discipline, and general camp life.

We also participate in Parades, Living History portrayals, School events, Period Fashion Shows, and Tacticals.

Come visit us at our events and enjoy some southern hospitality. Who knows, you too may decide to wear the Gray.

 

 

Brigade Staff

 

Brigade Commander LTC. A.D. Brubaker

509-679-9416        

Topfruit10@gmail.com

BDE Sergeant Major

SGM Tony Lee 

360-629-9624  Leefamily@wavecable.com

Chief of Infantry MAJ. Norm Harriman  360-966-5132                  

  norm@tstitches.com

BDE Adjutant CPT Allen Farrand 509-878-1181
afarrand@palouse.com
Chief of Artillery    
Chief of Cavalry SGM Bob Davisson 

 (509) 995-8619

Parson MAJ Danny Dougal

 (208)659-7473

cadougall@gmail.com

 

 

Confederate Military Units


Artillery Cavalry Civilian Infantry   Marines

Ministry Musicians Signals   
 
Artillery
Pelham's Battery LT Kyle Thelin

253-271-7669 

Kylethelin@aol.com

Cavalry
14th Virginia Cavalry

CPT Jason Williams   (Commander)

SGM Bob Davisson  (Chairman) 

 (509) 951-0013 nehuskers74@yahoo.com

(509) 995-8619 bob@14thvirginiacavalry.org

Infantry
11th Mississippi
Co G.

CPT  George Sier  


1st Sgt. Austin Rice   

425-308-1224  geosier@comcast.net  

410-980-8146  

1st Texas Infantry CPT Rick Montoya
(Commander)
(509) 924-4351
rebelyellrick@hotmail.com
2nd South Carolina Volunteer Infantry CPT Andrew Noll
(Commander)
andrewmnoll517@yahoo.com
7th South Carolina Infantry CPT Carsan Bergren 
(Commander)
509-668-5432
 Carsan.bergren@stemilt.com
15th Alabama Infantry Capt. David Imburgia (Commander) (360) 733-2663
secure@cnw.com

21st North Carolina

 1st Lt. Danny Dougall

208-659-7473

ddougall7@gmail.com

 

26th North Carolina Infantry CPT Dan Russo (Commander) 360-721-6899  26thcompanyg@gmail.com
Irish Jasper Greens        Georgia Militia 1st Lt. Brent Marshall (Commander)

509-230-6289  themarshalls1416@gmail.com

Musicians

If you are interested in being a musician for the Confederate Brigade please contact the Colonel or his staff.