Union Contact Information      Confederate Contact Information  

WCWA Administrative Contact Information

Administrative Board (Elected Officers)

Chairman Rich Bright

 509-910-4638  Brightnot66@yahoo.com 

Vice Chair  Bob Ballard  425-649-5821                    robertballard49@hotmail.com      
Secretary Kevin Saville (360) 292-0966            kevin@saville.net
Treasurer  Paul Timmerman                                            425-894-5010                 pault0721@gmail.com 

Membership-

Mail Applications to:

Sharron Bortz-WCWA Membership 
4104 E 11th Spokane,  WA. 99202
(509) 535-3479                                    membership@wcwa.net
U.S. Brigade Commander COL Alan Geho (509)-985-9135 Cell         amgeho@msn.com
US Civilian Community Leader Lynne Harriman  360-966-5132   norm@tstitches.com
C.S.A. Battalion Commander LTC. Carnan Bergen  509-679-9416     Topfruit10@gmail.com
C.S.A. Civilian Community Leader Marilee Rehfield 509-307-2134                  drda441@msn.com

 

Administrative Assistants (Appointed) 

 

 

Event Planning Howard Struve

(360) 874-8548                                       hstruve@wavecable.com

Insurance Coordinator  Howard Struve (360) 874-8548                                       hstruve@wavecable.com
 
"The Dispatch" - Newsletter Editor

  Logan Pendell 

 

  3rdMichigan15@gmail.com

Publicity Coordinator Vacant

Interested- let me know

Recruiting Ruben Flores  WCWARecruiting@Yahoo.com
Equine Safety Coordinator Dan Rike

452-422-0323                                        daniel.rike@gmail.com

Sutler Coordinator Norm Harriman (360) 966-5132
norm@tstitches.com
Webmaster

Rich B.

 509-910-4638      Brightnot66@yahoo.com 

   Union Contact Information      Confederate Contact Information